New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Moving lowercase d., 2003-06-27, 5:43 a.m.


I've been up for almost an hour.

Bloody hell.

We're helping my brother in law move and we can only get the truck from 7 to 1. So I am up early and driving a big ass truck downtown. At least it will be early when we're going down there and then hopefully won't have any major incidents.

The Amazing Race rocked my socks last night. I find myself liking the models, even though they're mean to each other. They can be good racers and if they worked together - as I think they will next week - they could kick some ass. This thinking is due to the comment on the CBS Website "Having faced recent, deep strains in their relationship, one Team forges a surprising new attitude and works together to overcome the past." I think my sister and I would be like them, just not as tall or thin. The clowns are getting some liking from me too.

Ok, must go move d. It is damn early. Especially for a couple who put up a radio tower last night. And a me who was up sick last night for a bit. And for anyone who doesn't get up this early. Hell, I get up early and I'm up 40 minutes early.

This should be interesting.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *