New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My news, 2003-09-22, 1:02 p.m.


Well, I said that I'd mention what was going on with me today. And since I've been to the doctor and all is good, I shall reveal.

I'm pregnant.

This is a good thing. Just incase you didn't know what to think. I'm 2 days short of 8 weeks and feeling good.

Well, execept for the nausea, tiredness, cramping, food cravings, more tiredness and fear. I'm home today because my bloodtests and appointment took a while, so I'm going to nap. As tiredness is the prevlant feeling I have lately.

I'm due in May - May 5th, in fact, and can't wait to start showing. My first purchase shall be a decent pair of jeans, a purchase I was planning to make the night I bought a pregnancy test. I'm drinking lots of milk and the same amount of water and more juice.

And I'm thrilled. And so is D.

Expect loads of baby news and development. Just so you're warned.

I'M GOING TO HAVE A BABY!!


(19 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *