New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My quiz.... well, stolen, 2006-06-28, 4:03 p.m.


Taken from Jenniam

Take my Quiz! (and answer in my comments, html is allowed)

1. Name:
2. Birthday:
3. Place of residence:
4. What makes you happy:
5. What are you listening to now/have listened to last:
6. Do you read my blog:
7. If you do, what is particularly good/bad about it:
8. An interesting fact about you:
9. Are you in love/do have a crush at the moment:
10. Favorite place to be:
11. Favorite lyric:
12. Best time of the year:
13. Do you remember when we met?
14. Have I been a good friend to you?
15. Tell me something you�ve never told me before.

PLUS
1. One thing you like about me:
2. Two things you like about yourself:
3. Put this in your lj/diary/blog so I can tell you what I think of you.
4. Post a picture of you (if possible):


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *