New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

New Design, take two, 2001-12-29, 8:12 p.m.


Well... a redesign of a design. I put up this cat design this afternoon and mentioned it to the auction people when I sent in my design. They mentioned that I might want to check with the guy that took the photos. So I wrote him. Then I realized that I could use the design but use photos of my cat. So I did. The cat photos you see are Ollie, my babycat. The design is mine, and is based around a design I did for the auction. Ollie, or Oliver, is a mixed tabby of two years. He'll be three in April.

Of course, I have to do this in a narbo type way. I wrote the guy mentioning the photos and asking permission. Then I thought, hey, I could use my own photos. So I had to write him again and tell him that I wasn't using them. Yes, I'm a broomhead. And other Degrassiesque insults.

But... what do you think of the design?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *