New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Need..... social.... interaction......, 2003-06-09, 2:17 p.m.


I'm liking the idea that D. and I can have lunch together. We went to a pita place and ate a quick lunch. It was great to see him during the day. It was also great to get out of the house. I am in the house for hours at a time, leaving only to drop him off in the morning and to pick him up in the afternoon.

I'm becoming a little loopy.

Seeing just D. some days and D. and my family other days is getting a little tough on my brain. I need more social interaction. I'm used to seeing 400 people a day!!

Of course, being home gives me a chance to exercise much more. I did three hours today and I feel great!!!!

Now I have course work to do. I have a 'We have Brains' entry in my head, but haven't written it yet. I've got to get my proposal a little revamped in order to submit it. Which I will do once I pick up D. And do a bunch of stuff. Bah.

Always so much to do. I guess that's what owning a house does. Or something like that.

How can it be 2:30 already?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *