New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

New clothing, 2003-10-30, 9:36 p.m.


Well I did it. I bought maternity clothing. My favourite skirt that was big on me two months ago doesn't fit any more and the way that it does up doens't allow for the elastic holding it together while a shirt covers it trick. So I bought three dresses and two t-shirts and a pair of tights (my comfy ones fell down twice in class the other day, bringing my underwear with them to reside at the bottom of my belly and making me wonder if students could see that I was really uncomfortable).

One of the dresses is here. The others aren't on the site, but are longer - one is a jean jumper and the other is a parachute material. They're nice. I think at least. We shall see as I wear them.

I'm amazed that I'm up this late. It's 9:30 and I'm awake. This never happens! I'm tired as all hell, but 'Survivor' comes on now, so I'm going to watch it in the hopes that I don't fall asleep.


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *