New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

New Counters, 2003-06-05, 7:39 p.m.


Ok, counter pictures. Remember that my digital camera isn't great - it can take good pictures, but in these instances, didn't.


    Old Counter. Yes, I'm rereading 'Good In Bed'


    New Counter. My old 386 is on it - the sticker is something fishy. Just in case you were wondering.


    Old Counter. This time the sink side. There is way to much mess on there!


    Same counter, other side of the sink. We need a bread box in which to put my 12 grain bagels.

What do you think?


(4 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *