New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

New floor, 2004-04-11, 4:39 p.m.


I have to say - in case I've not said it yet - the last month of pregnancy is the hardest thus far. I'm nauseous, stomach sick, in pain in the stomach and back and I believe that I'm having contractions here and there. That and the feeling that it could be any time, which brings excitement, dread and wonder about what labour feels like. My feet hurt, my legs swell and I don't feel human any more.

On the upside, P.s room is nearly done. Yayness. This is wonderful. D. has the floor done - it needs baseboard and a joiner between the two floors (the hall and the room) but it's done. He is wonderful.

Lunch with the bro and sis today. It was nice going out for lunch with them. I brought them bags of chocolate. We ate pizza and talked. It's nice to do that every now and then.

Now, to go and try to dance around the new floor!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *