New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Need more drugs, 2002-12-16, 6:57 a.m.


Last night in my sinus pain, we watched Nancy Drew. Yes, Nancy Drew. Click on it for the IMDB info. I got sucked in, but damn, it was not the real Nancy Drew. Nancy would not be like that. Or hell, maybe she would but it wasn't the real Nancy Drew. She was more forceful than that in terms of some things - but realize that being less forceful and wouldn't call people Honey. Or be so annoying at times. I don't know. And what was with her getting the job before he read anyone elses paper?

I also saw The Wedding Planner yesterday. So simple and silly it was hard to follow. No offence to anyone who loved it, as well, I know it was loved, but damn, If I saw it in theatre, I'd be pissed.

I have to call the doctor for more drugs today. I don't like feeling sick.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *