New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

It's early, dammit - you want me to think of a description?, 2001-11-15, 6:47 a.m.


It's always so early when I get ready for work. This sucks. There's not much more to say about it.

Thank goddess today is thursday!!! That means it's pay day. Then, tommorrow is friday. Which means it's almost the weekend. Which means it's almost a day where I can stay sleeping, or in 'bed' for a while.

I say 'bed' in that fashion as we do not yet have a bed. We have not had a bed since the flood. We sleep on many blankets on the floor. It's very much a pain. And it's almost over! We have our claim in and we might get enough money to buy a bed. Finally.

I have to make a website. It's a webquest for the pearl. I think that'll make it a little more interesting? Maybe? I've got them doing an art project for their main project. Someone told me what they're doing - it sounds AMAZING! Students can impress you sometimes you know?

And I must go get ready to teach them. Bah.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *