New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Nothing interesting, 2002-11-24, 8:10 p.m.


My parents taught me something today : Don't let cats in the house if they have a tail coming out on the wrong end.

Apparently their cat came home yesterday and came into the house with a live mouse in it's mouth. It then let it go free in the living room and destroyed it. My parents tried to get it, but their cat is quite agressive.

They checked his mouth before he came in today.

In other news, I proofread my sisters paper, moved some things around and added a few sentences. 700 words worth. THink the prof will notice that the paper was 'proofed' by a grad student as opposed to a second year undergrad doing a first year soch course? I didn't add that much, but did rephrase and rearrange some. Most of it is honestly her work. And heck, it's not like I'm a great writer :)

In other news, I've lost 10 pounds since mid-october.

My ear ache is still there. I'm going to the doctor on thursday, and I'm going to mention it. I'm suspecting it's due to the crap in our water - also causing the lump/swelling in my neck. I could easily be wrong. Of course, the water makes me puke, so why not cause an ear infection?

On that note, I'm going to call a friend who was told on wednesday she should be going into labour that night - I've not heard anything and am a little worried.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *