New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

No internet, 2003-06-02, 3:06 p.m.


Well, I shall be webfree very soon. Hopefully not for long. This being my third entry of the day, the reasons are explained throughout. Hopefully you'll hear from me tomorrow, but if not, think of me going slowly insane, watching the non-internet clock and hoping that the piece shows up soon so that I can make my postings on the spark and we have brains. And check out comments on my course webforum. And research. And damn, how did I live without the internet before?

See you soon!


(3 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *