New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

No pictures yet...., 2002-08-28, 2:31 p.m.


Well, hi there.

You'll never guess what I did this weekend.

I got married. Wheeee!!

I'm going to scan in some pictures soon and we're getting the digital ones soon (they need to be uploaded to the server). Highlights include everything. The weather was nice - not that sunny, not that warm and it waited until after the ceremony to pour down rain. The food was wonderful but we were exausted from putting up the tent the night before and then going home and burning cds and making the lego cake top to appreciate it. Well, not really - the scalloped potatoes were amazing. The dancing was ackward but got going as the songs went on. It was much to rainy and windy for fireworks so we have loads left for a night some time soon.

It was all in all wonderful. I'll have pictures and more news soon. We're just starting to feel not so tired so I'll be upto posting more.

It's amazing how tired I was. But how excited, wonderful, beautiful and happy I felt.

Yay.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *