New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

No sense, 2004-02-13, 7:05 a.m.


I have to admit, 'Survivor' gave me a tear or two last night. I won't get into the details, but it was a very special episode.

Work is good, baby is good, I am tired, it's the weekend.

Ok, I just lookd down and realized that my hands are huge. Damn progressive pregnancy swelling that make my hands huge. Plus, hands are funny when they type.

Ok, obviously I'm tired. I have four classes today, one of which is having a schoolwide ice cream party. So I get ice cream. Yay. Tonight I am going to rest then sleep then rest some more. Tomorrow is the funeral and then we're going to relax a little. Monday is a holiday. This is a good thing. I think I'm going to rent some movies and relax. Perhaps watch some old 'Street Legal'. Generally relax and get some sleep.

Sleep is good.

This entry made no sense. Please pay no attention to the freak behind the screen.


(4 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *