New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update, 2004-02-24, 7:08 a.m.


Last night was a night about sating cravings. In small amounts at least. I had a little bit of cake and a cadbury egg. Not the healthiest, I will admit, but small amounts is better than nothing and better than large amounts.

I've been feeling a bit better lately. Some pain but not that bad, some tiredness, but that will never go away. I made D. promise me that at some point in the next six months I'll have a full nights sleep. He first said he couldn't promise anything, but has since said yes. It's amazing what whining can do to wear someone down.

Now I just have four more days to the weekend. Then I can rest a little. I miss the days of 5:30 yoga, then working full time and doing two graduate courses. Now, I sit.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *