New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My obsessive moments, 2003-03-11, 9:19 p.m.


I sometimes fear that I'm a tad obsessive. I have to check and double check everything. I check the oven two or three times before I go to bed. In fact I have a routine - check the oven, make sure everythings unplugged, cubbards are closed and lights are off. I do this when I leave as well. I don't have to of cooked anything or really to have entered the kitchen at all.

Anyway, tonight it was doors. I had to double back after I left to make sure that I closed the door. And then, when I got out of the car and walked to the uni, I had to look back to make sure the door was closed on the car. And then, I didn't stick around class afterwards to talk to the prof about some comments she made on my paper because I was still afraid I'd left it open.

I dislike this uncertainty in my life. Damn.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *