New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Random, 2003-06-06, 7:25 a.m.


First, to the person who stated in my comments that the wood counters matched while my blue ones don't, you're very wrong. Even if it is your opinion. Ok, you're not wrong. I rarely say that peoples opinions are wrong and I don't want to start now. I really strongly disagree with you. The counter and cupboard doors were all fake wood of different varieties. Neither were fake wood that matched the wood of the cupboards. It was fugly. The floor is also currently a beige and brown disaster. At least now I have one type of fake wood and one real wood. And the floor will match the counters but be white and blue. It'll all come together and hopefully in the next little bit we'll get a new stove.

I think opinion givers should also come forth with their contact information. But that's my opinion and I think some would think that I'm very wrong.

Yes, still loving the new counters. Next, I shall post pictures of the floor. I just need to get them from D. who has them on the flash card that fits in his highly superior digital camera (mine was 60 bucks, takes 640x480 and has no options but clear and bad vs. a little better. His was much more and has options out the ying yang. And 640x480 is the smallest that it takes. Best Christmas present I ever gave anyone). He has from carept to tornup to flooring in progress to flooring.

I really need to get off my ass and start my house renovations diary. I just have to design it, learn moveable type, install moveable type on the server and point my domain to it. Not that hard. Right?

I found out my cousin has pneumonia. That wouldn't be so bad except he lives in toronto, SARS city. Please, go give him some love.

More later...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *