New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I now can see it as an option, 2003-03-26, 10:35 a.m.


Well, apparently my lung could be one of two problems. Stress or something on the x-ray that wasn't back yet. Or, it could be that I got sick in a way that wasn't diagosed

I thought the stress was a silly option until I called work to say that I wouldn't be in until Monday. Apparently someone was asking about me. Which I thought was nice. Until I found out they were asking about me because of a project we're doing and they needed me to do something or give advice or something like that.

Damn. I thought someone wanted to know how I was doing. Instead, they want me to do work.

I want to take off until easter. Now.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *