New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm almost d-one, wh-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo, 2002-12-10, 6:50 a.m.


Everyone dance with me!

My paper is almost done! I just have to add two points and my sources. And then it's d-one, it's really d-one. It's not great - I'm not good at writing things that I have to cement in theory. But it's done.

I can be me again, not me the student. While I love being me the student, it means I don't get to be me the anything else. Which sucks when you are so many things. But it's almost done.

Then, I'm halfway through my masters, will have my 6th grade (and subsequent pay raise) and will be ready to relax. The two courses I'm doing in the winter aren't required and are fun looking. With two favourite profs - the one from this term and my dad. Culture and technology courses. Whoohoo!

Now, must go finish off my paper so that this euphoria is real!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *