New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Personal Failure, 2003-04-13, 9:47 a.m.


Two days. Two and then I might be back to work. Monday is my test, tuesday is off and then I MIGHT be back wednesday.

Of course, I may not be back at all. The Doctor might tell me not to go back, based on my allergy test and the air quality testing. At least I have long term disbility, but do I really want to be off on disability? I don't have anything against being off on disability, but I love my job so much that I don't want to leave it. And I don't want it to be because of a weakness in me. I am failing here, physically, and it hurts. Of course, my health has to be the main thing, but I hate that. I would prefer to have the students the first thing.

Missing all of this school means things are falling behind. Things aren't getting done. It really bothers me that things arne't getting done and it's my fault.

Damn lungs. Damnit all.

Well, I'm going to my parents today. I'll talk to them about this. Where they're both teachers as well, they'll understand. I hope. I hate this.

I am personally failing every time my lungs do.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *