New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A notice of personal growth, 2001-10-13, 10:39 p.m.


I've been re-reading old entries. I think, looking at my writing, that I have improved a bit as a writer. Perhaps this is because I have become more aware of readers of my writing. Or perhaps it is due to the practice that I've gotten writing. Some of my earlier entries really annoyed me. The content was fine, for the most part, however, the writing was horrible. I have an urge to return to them and change them. However, I like the feeling of rereading and seeing the progress. For those reading from the beginning and have gotten to this point, I apologize. However, there is a wonderful feeling for me in seeing a growth.

I have never been able to use words to my advantage. Perhaps now, due to this diary, I have begun to learn the art of writing.

And perhaps it is time to stop posting entries and call it a night.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *