New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Past few days, 2004-01-03, 3:19 p.m.


My parents were over last night for supper. It was wonderful. We barbequed steak and had that with potatoes, salad and mushrooms and onions. I eat much slower and much less than everyone. Not good when you're enjoying everything. Mom made a chocolate-strawberry cheesecake for dessert and it was devine. We still have a little left in the fridge and enjoyed some today.

Today has been a 'do stuff' day. We went to the dump, we went to canadian tire and now D. is doing things in the workshop downstairs (organizing it). I organized my clothes and put my maternity loans out in my closet and am going to check out the outlet cover situation to determine what ones we need. Later we might just get to kent and from that, get the outlet covers as well as other things.

Our house is becoming a nice place. Or, our home is becoming a house.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *