New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Pictures, 2006-08-10, 11:59 a.m.


I'm feeling the urge to write. It's nice.
But yet, visuals are good too. What have I done lately?
I made a necklace:

It broke. I need to look at it and figure out how to fix it. I think I'll have to restring it and keep the strings longer, then fix the clasps (as that's where it broke).

P and I go for walks in the morning:

We've been going to the beach a lot. It's meant sand and rock pedicures, catching fish in a bucket and deep thoughts:

We've been going to the playground. P. is quite serious about the slide:

And finally, P. is learning to skate:

Have a great day!


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *