New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Pictures, 2004-11-19, 6:14 a.m.


Ok, what has been going on lately? Not much. I have cold like symptoms occasionally, I'm doing the craft fair thing today with my sister and really excited about it, we got our tires changed over, the Amazing Race premiered!!!!, and I took many many naps. Naps are good.
So I share pictures instead of words. The piano one is from this summer, the baseball one is a month or two ago, and the others are from more recently.



Teaching P. piano. A very young age I know but he looks so cute trying.




Little blue jay. The back of the jersey says Patrick and has the number one on it.




I tried knitting him a hat for hallowe'en. It was to small. He wore it for a picture anyways.




He has such a beautiful smile!!!


(7 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *