New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Please be a pirate, 2006-10-25, 12:58 p.m.


So I'm really tired.
And I'm home with Patrick who had a doctors appointment that didn't happen. Waste of a sick day.
He's tired and cranky so I can't do anything like call L. or take him somewhere.
And I just asked him to try on his hallowe'en costume, one that he helped pick out and was excited about.
He refused.
Let's hope it's just the tiredness talking.
Too much time and money has been spent making sure he had what he wanted for hallowe'en.
And he's invited to a party on saturday where he's supposed to wear his costume. At this point he's refusing.
Ah.... to be two again. Able to refuse things that you think are silly.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *