New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Poking my head in, 2003-07-14, 6:36 p.m.


Good gosh and a half.

My paper keeps growing. Like my waistline, it grows without me knowing why. I mention the waistline simply because I have been eating a lot but with the nausea and the cramps have been really bloating up like a balloon. Or more to the point of how I feel, like a bbbbbbbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnn.

Anyway, the paper is at 34 pages (of the 30 needed) and is not close to done. Well, it's close to done but I know it's going to be another 10 pages. Which I must write now.

D. has turned Ani on and that makes me happy because she is so very different from the stuff I'm writing about and gives me hope that there might just be someone out there in the popular culture lexicon that is real. D. has also gotten a good deal of the floor done in the bedroom and vows to have it done tonight, making me a happy wife indeed.

C'mon, cheer me on. It's the final stretch of a long journey and I think I need encouragement.


(3 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *