New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Preparing to give in, 2003-07-25, 12:08 p.m.


I hate sort-of-sleep. I had it last night because I was so tired, but it was so hot. Then I just had a nap, something I really needed. But it wasn't real sleep. It was, once again, sort-of-sleep. I kept waking and half-sleeping.

So I'm still quite tired.

However, apologies go out to those who considered themselves close friends. Perhaps even best friends. I have now replaced you all. I have just purchased a copy of the APA Publication manual and I am going to treat it like a lover. An opinionated, sticky, good at what they do but can't wait to break up with them lover. Then, if you will take me back, after my time spent being the apa slave, then I shall gladly return. My paper, however, will never be the same. After having been slapped around by my new best friend, it shall return, unfamiliar and a little scared.

Damn apa style. damn mind of my own.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *