New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Parent teacher interviews, 2003-11-28, 6:50 a.m.


Last night was parent-teacher interviews. From 12:30 to 4:30 and 6:30 to 10:00. Yes, those times are correct.

We got some breaks. We had a 10 minute one in the afternoon and two 10 minute ones in the night. Luckily, during my night ones, they put my breaks toghter at the end. That way, I finished at 9:40. I was home by ten.

Most went well. The night went very well. My last two in the afternoon didn't go that well and so I climbed upon the mood swing as it swung back to crying. Once the parents left of course.

See, I can handle many comments. But I can't handle people thinking I can't do my job. That hurts more than anything else I can think of.

In general however, it did go well. I just have to get over it and do my job. Which I do fairly well most days. Who can ask for more?

Tonight, I sit.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *