New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Stuff, 2002-07-27, 7:42 p.m.


O jave ,y dress

I mean, with my fingers on the correct keys, that I have my dress. It's the expensive one, but not as expensive as others. And I feel like a princess.

My cat has a little lump on his back. Apparently it's from when he got his needle - some must have gotten in the skin, causing a bump. We have to monitor it for the next 2 weeks, and if it doesn't go down, we have to get it removed. Poor baby. It doesn't seem to hurt him - his movement is not constricted and it doesn't bother him when we touch it. Apparently the operation would just take the lump out. In the past they used to remove the leg. That's horrid and scary. Now they just take the lump.

I hope it goes down.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *