New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Real entry soon, 2002-12-12, 6:58 a.m.


It's so weird, having my work done. Now I can actually do things. I can contribute to 'we have brains' if I want. I can go out and not worry.

We went holiday shopping yesterday and I didn't have to hurry home to finish anything. Papers were not on my mind. Marks are, but that's all out of my hands now. I just hope it's two 'A's, preferably a 90 and an 85 (As I know I didn't get a 90 in the other course).

Peaceful schools inservice today. Whoohoo. I think we're ready to present. We worked on it yesterday and that went fairly well. So it should go well today. It's amazing that sometimes you don't know about a PD day until a day or two before. But we are ready. I hope!

Things are good. Real and semi interesting entries soon. Promise.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *