New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Redcliff, 2002-07-01, 5:06 p.m.


First, go to auctions. Go. Buy something. You know you want to!!!

(not that I'm telling you what to do or anything....)

Second, look at the pictures I took today. You have no choice as they're just after this sentence.


The Horizon from Red Cliff


The ocean as viewed from the top of the building I was standing on


The ocean from Red Cliff


Looks like a pond, but it's the ocean


The roof top ocean view again


Trees from the rooftop


Trees, from the roof, with a wire in the shot

Yes, we went to Red Cliff again exploring. This is an old American Base from World War Two that is slowly decaying (like the roof of the building that I was on). Great trip, beautiful sun, lovely pictures.

And now... Barbeque


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *