New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Could someone please make my nose less red. It's kind of embarassing, 2003-04-08, 7:12 a.m.


Today is Tech*splorations day. We're going to tour the oil companies offices then go out to the training rigs for some hands on adventures. I just hope I make it through the day.

Not taking claritin has made me one sick girlie. So much so that I've used the word girlie in a sentence. I've not been able to write my papers, I can't breath, one eye keeps spontaneously watering and my nose is really red from blowing it all the time. I had to leave the workshop yesterday and get some air, as I was smothering. Not good. I'm going to take the next few days off, until I can take my claritin, and just relax a little, breath, go outside when I need to and work on my papers when I can. I'll keep in touch with school via e-mail. Bloody hell I hate this.

What's that sound? Oh, it's me jumping on the bandwagon, even if I don't understand.

HeavenlyG
is a
Man-Eating Attack Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 9.1



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat HeavenlyG, enter your name:

Oh, and



take the virgin-whore dichotomy quiz.
and go to mewing.net. where we're all studs.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *