New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five - Relaxing, 2002-09-27, 6:55 a.m.


Thank goodness it's the weekend. I couldn't take any more days like the ones that made up this week. I need sleep. I look like I need sleep. I slept in this morning so I couldn't do yoga. I'm just that tired.

Here is the friday five. I can't think of anything to write even though I have lots to say.

1. What are your favorite ways to relax and unwind? Sleeping. Yoga. Taking a bath and reading a good book. Having long and serious talks with my cat.

2. What do you do the moment you get home from work/school/errands? I make supper. Well, first I change my clothes. Then I make supper, unless we've eaten out or we're barbequing (that's a colaborative deal).

3. What are your favorite aromatherapeutic smells? I like vanilla.

4. Do you feel more relaxed with a group of friends or hanging out by yourself? Myself mostly. It depends on the situation.

5. What is something that you feel is relaxing but most people don't? Cardio exercize. Writing HTML.

That was the friday five


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *