New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My rings I run, 2002-01-26, 6:12 p.m.


I've just added pages for my three rings. As, in case you didn't know, I have three diary rings.

Ring one is 'Not Quite All'. This ring is for people who find themselves editing their words as they type, revealing 'not quite all' about themselves.

Ring two is 'Lynskey Power', a ring for fans of Melanie Lynskey.

Ring three is 'I never saw another butterfly', for those who were impacted or influenced by the book or play 'I never saw another butterfly'. The book is a collection of writings and artwork by children in the Terezin Consentration Camp, and the play is based on that book. Check them out! Join if interested!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *