New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Rollercoaster day, 2002-06-05, 5:33 p.m.


Yoga is nuts. And quite hard. At least my new tapes are.

Man it's warm.

Today was a roller coaster. It started high, very low middle part and ended high. I had a fantastic interview. Fantastic. Then I went back to school.

Bah humbug. Lets just say that I left a class and switched with another teacher because I was way too mad to continue in there. She came in and was amazed at how rude and horrid they were being.

But then this afternoon. My other class was great. They're nice people. And they did a survey and they enjoyed language arts this year. I did my job. Yay.

Now just two classes days to get through, then 10 others. Then 'tis summer.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *