New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Saturday Afternoon and all is well, 2002-04-13, 3:04 p.m.


You are Fozzie!
Wokka Wokka! You love to make lame jokes. Your sense of humor might be a bit off, but you're a great friend and can always be counted on.
.

Coffeebitch showed me the way to that particular quiz. Man... I wonder how many of those I've done now. Loads and loads. Each one telling me information about myself that I don't really need to know. But they're fun.

My parents came back from Russia loaded with stories and gifts. I have a beautiful amber pendant now that goes with my ring. I have lots of little Russian dodads such as a painted box and bowl and hair clip. I have harry potter dolls - the kind where a small one is inside a bigger one which is inside a bigger one. And so on. Two sets of those actually. I have a lovely silk shawl. And they got D. and myself a Balalaika. It's a three stringed, triangle russian guitar. Ours is from the 1980 Moscow Olympics. It's great - they also got a street picture of someone playing one. They also took some pictures for D. They know us and know what we like. The Balalaika they got us has a history. They could have gotten one that didn't and was much fancier but decided that knowing us, the one with the history would be the better pick. They were right.

I'm hungry. Hmmmm... what can I eat?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *