New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update for a saturday morning, 2002-07-13, 8:05 a.m.


It feels like days since I've updated. Has it been? Perhaps just one.

I got a lot of work done yesterday - D. and I went to school and I uploaded and printed and straightened things. It was great. I now have to write reprots and than that's done. Whew.

Today we're helping D.s brother d. move. We owe him, bigtime. He's helped us move twice as well as helped out in September when our house flooded. I told him one of us will help him move and the other will put their hands in a toilet for 14 hours. Then we're even. :)

D. took a picture of me yesterday at school. I look good. I say this because we were looking at a picture taken of me earlier in the year. I didn't look so good there. It's good to see that eating healthy and taking care of myself is paying off. I like feeling so much healthier.

Online quiz for today, just for fun:



You are Ani Difranco!
Self-obsessed and self-possessed,you are a strong woman with a social conscience,
who centers her life around her art. You pour your life experience and passion
into your art, presenting ideas that resonate deep in the souls of others.


Take the "Which Empowered Female Artist Are You" Quiz
made by liberalfaerie and violated joy


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *