New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Scary, 2002-05-20, 7:29 p.m.


I'm going to be honest.

I've been losing weight.

It's a good thing, honest.

I've been really healthy.

I've been eating a certain amount each day.

I follow weight watchers to a degree.

(This is my big secret - I am ashamed for some reason)

I don't go to meetings.

I make sure I get lots of food.

I exercize each day.

I get fruits and veggies.

I read websites for point info.

I read what people say for support to each other on message board.

I just read a 'pro-ana' website.

(Eating disorders have been on my mind lately)

Many of the "rules" and suggestions pro-ana are the same for weight watchers.

This doesn't surprise me.

It does scare me.

I don't go to weight watchers meetings.

I don't need any more messages put in my head.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *