New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Please, set us up, 2001-08-07, 10:44 p.m.


I have fallen in love. Well... not really love. In lust. With this wonderful amazing ... well, look here. Anyone want to set us up? :)

I have most of my work done. Well, I have done what I can have done. Its a glorious day.

Friday I am going to relax. I'm going to talk with a friend of mine on the phone, which whom I have been playing phone tag all term. I am going to rent some movies - perhaps on a theme like 'Center Stage', 'Billy Elliot' and 'Save the Last Dance' (I really want to have watched 'Billy Elliot' for class thursday, but with a final the same day, that's not going to have happened). Or perhaps old favourites. Like hmm.. I'm not sure. I'll decide friday. And popcorn. And almond mars bar, as thats my movie bar. And I'm going to relax and everything. Sigh... soon... very soon


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *