New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sick feeling - need info, 2003-01-27, 6:43 p.m.


I feel really icky lately. I have had a hurting or bad stomach often. I feel some pressure in my sinuses every now and then. And I'm tired. Today I felt pain in my stomach and I felt nauseous. Both weren't related - I mean the pain was something I had and then I felt sick, but not due to pain. Of course, then, when I eat, I feel sick, but if my stomach hurts, I need food to make it less hurting.

The weird thing is, I have a thing on my leg. A doctor looked at it a few years ago when I got it. Today, it has a bruise coming from it.

I don't feel well and I don't like bruises. Anyone know what could be causing this?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *