New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sick again, 2002-12-15, 3:04 p.m.


I don't know why, but once again I am sick. Not as bad as I was - I can breath - but stuffed up, red nosed, coughing, ickyfeeling am I.

This means that decorating the christmas tree at the parents - not fun. Well, it was, but I lay down most of the time and put hooks on the ornaments. I really think that school is making me sick.

I want to do a questionaire, but Dad needs the machine. So I'll do it at home later.

I think I'm going to lie down and relax.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *