New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Why am I sick?, 2002-11-20, 6:50 a.m.


I saw my own banner last night. It was weird.

I've not been feeling well the last day or so. My stomach and ovaries hurt. And the general area of my gallbladder. I suspect a stomach bug - there's a lot going around - but I'm just nauseous, not throwing up. I'm going to see how I feel after breakfast. I can't really miss a day - there's so much to do. But if I have to miss one, today is the only one I can really see missing. I just hate missing work.

I hate feeling icky. Especially in my stomach area. Sore throats I can handle. I've gone to work unable to talk. But stomachs are another matter. And this is the second time I've felt like this this year. Ick.

I don't know what to do. But I need to make a decision now.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *