New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I whine a lot when I'm sick, 2002-10-07, 6:49 a.m.


I am sick.

Sort of. I'm out sick today. I felt like crap yesterday. The feeling that I needed to throw up is the best way to describe it. Saturday night and sunday was taken up by hoping that I would finally throw up and be better. So I called in sick last night for today. I've not eaten yet, so I don't feel as sick in the stomach, but my back is hurting in one specific spot and I feel my lungs tightening. So I did the right thing. Now I just need to send my presentation to my prof and go to sleep.

I think if I just spend the day doing some yoga, sleeping and generally relaxing, I'll feel better. I hope so at least.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *