New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Showin' off my ass, 2003-07-07, 11:08 a.m.


The interview went well. But damn, I wish someone had told me that the skirt that I bought (which fits a little better now) has a slit up to the bottom of my ass.

I had a small heartattack when I got into the car and felt a little tug on the skirt. The feeling of a thread pulling a little. I put my hand on the bottom of my skirt (aka, my bottom) and felt a huge hole. Ack.

I went inside and took off my skirt. Looked at it. The hole was a slit that is attached on the bottom (the tug was one of the threads on the attachment on the bottom - not undone but loosened a tiny bit, which always happens with me!) Anyway, the slit goes to my ass. All the way up to my ass. If there was no attachment on the bottom it'd flop around the top of my legs. Oh yeah. Quite professional.

However, with no time to spare, I wore it to the interview. I'm going to sew up the bottom attachment again, perhaps up a little bit. Then, hope it doesn't move open to much.

And well, if it does, my ass is cute anyway so people can just enjoy the view!


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *