New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sledding, 2002-01-06, 9:31 p.m.


You know what I did today. Well, besides talk to the household about viewing my diary. I went sledding. Kinda. When I arrived at my parents house they were taking down the outside lights. However, they informed me that they left up some lights for 'sledding lights'. So we sleded. My parents have a steep, hilly driveway. So we sled down the side of that (mostly - execpt for the steering accidents). It was great. I think it helped remind me about winter fun. It was agreed however, that the best sledding runs were the worst because you had to had to climb back up. And it ended when we didn't hit a tree, but came thisclose to it. It was fun.

I don't think I've recaptured my winter facination. But I have to admit, it was fun.

School tommorrow. Ack.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *