New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sleep is good, 2002-01-12, 10:32 a.m.


Wow... it's saturday morning. I slept in until 10:20. I was asleep around 10:30 last night - spent some time almost asleep. That time when both you and your body want you to sleep, but your mind is going. To tired to stand or move. So I got to sleep.

I was awake for a bit around 4 as D. was going to bed and the cat was freaking out. We were going to be sleeping in the living room, but I think that's what was causing the cat to freak out - if we were there, we were able to feed him. So we moved to the bedroom and Ollie relaxed. And we slept.

It snowed last night. It's actually still snowing. I heard the plow earlier. The only consolation that I have is that it's Saturday. I don't have to leave by 7:30. I leave when I want. So shoveling isn't a pressure sport.

The auction is supposed to be today!! Yay!! But the designs aren't up yet. So for those of you anxiously awaiting the auction remember that the people running it have jobs, school and life and don't always have time to get it up right away. And keep those credit cards out! I can't wait to see what others have done and to see if I was picked. So check out the auction and if you can, buy a new template!

I had a bunch of other stuff written but it's gone now.

And, to end:

You have a genius intellect and an awesome sense of humor. You can sarcastically put someone in their place without batting an eye. Your only problems seem to be that you have trouble acknowledging your true feelings and you may use your humor as a defense to hide what you are really feeling. But, your godliness overpowers any insignificant flaws you may have. Even if you tend to pass gas during very inconvenient moments.

Take The "Which Kevin Smith Male Are You?" Quiz!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *