New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Slightly ill, 2003-03-05, 6:50 a.m.


I am starting to feel like crap. What is it about me that ensures that I catch every cold and flu on the go. I can't miss work this week - at least not today or tomorrow, so I better not get worse quickly. Or at all really.

Today students are giving power point presentations. I think I'm going to teach the ones how to make one. First, get them to download a couple pictures then get them to put them on a couple slides and then animate. I feel ambitious today. We shall see if this plan changes. But with me and the teacher and at most 13 kids, even if they aren't technologically wizards, they will have support. And will be so happy with their end product. We shall see. And if it doesn't work, well, beh.

Blah Blah Blah. Another day. Which is a good thing. I just wish I had enthusasism for it. Or at least didn't have a heavy chest. But I shall get through today and tomorrow and then see how it is going.

Bloody lungs.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *