New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Saturday morning and no papers to write!, 2002-12-14, 11:05 a.m.


Yesterday I slept in. Thus I did not have time to exercize or update. In some ways it was worth it - more sleep! - but in others it was not. No pilates. No remembering my incoherent thoughts of yesterday morning.

Yesterday evening I went out to supper with the staff. I didn't go to the party afterwards, but I did go to the supper. Yummy. I had a great time. I discussed setting up a girls school and feminism in schooling with a few teachers - including the principal. That was great. And I had a yummy supper. I then came home and slept because I was so very tired.

5 school days until christmas break.

I have an e-mail that I have to respond to that I've not had time to. Plus I don't know what to say. However, my silence makes the accusations and comments of the letter worse. I don't know.

Perhaps I'll go get a shower and then see how I feel then. Yeah, that's what I'll do.

Showers are good.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *