New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

So much to do, 2003-07-23, 9:48 a.m.


We should not really be here right now.

Nope, not an Evita moment where I'm singing about this isn't where we intended to be. Even if it's true. Instead, we're home when we decided not to be. And we have been for the past few days. Infact, we're getting back from our trip today. That would be, if we had gone on a trip.

We decided to stay home. There is so much to do. And it's been a few days of hard work and hellish heats. I went to class yesterday and came home to do some work. Today I'm painting the windowsills and the door and we're finishing the flooring.

Damn.

Doesn't give me much time to celebrate that MY PAPER IS DONE.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *