New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Pictures, 2003-08-10, 11:18 a.m.


Well. I'm done. I should have posted this at 2:30 when I finished, but I'm done. I need to proofread of course, as I always do. But it's all done. My masters, minus proofreading, is done.

To celebrate, I bought a digital camera. It's a canon powershot A300. Here are some pictures:


To start, that's me taking a picture with my camera. Obviously, I didn't take this one.


Some ducks who live in the ocean. We figure they were plotting against us.


The ocean


Again the ocean, but as the tide is coming up on the rocks


The tide in a carving it has made in the rocks


Olliecat.


More Ollie. Poor guy - now there's two of us taking pictures of him.


I took a number of pictures of myself to judge how bad my double chin was. It's really nonexistant in this picture, but I figure that I can pack all my luggage in those bags under my eyes. Perhaps this should have been called 'scary tired picture where it looks like I have a grey hair or two to go with my lovely pimples'.

Yay camera. I might make a mermaid design out of some of those oceanrock ones. The last picture made me realize how tired I was then - before the 2:30 bedtime. However, I am done! Done! DONE! And I have a snazzy camera.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *